Itinerary

 

 

2018

Jan 8 PALS Pastors and Leaders in Sonship singingwaters.org

Jan 26-27 Encounter Father’s Love Weekend singingwaters.org

Feb 2-4 Catch The Fire, Eglise Impulsion, Paris France     http://plus-lyon.fr

Feb 5 Catch The Fire Zurich Switzerland http://www.catchthefire.ch

Feb 9-11 Freedom Fire Ministries  Bournemouth UK    Freedomfireministries.com

Feb 16-Mar 4 New Day Community Church Summersville SC https://www.newday.church

Mar 5-6 River Center, North Richland Hills, Texas  therivercenter.org

Mar 9-11   4C’s Church, Robinson IL  4cschurch.com

March 20 PALS – Pastors and Leaders in Sonship singingwaters.org

March 23-25 Christ Worship Centre Surrey B.C. http://christworship.com

March 27-30 Foundations DTS, Visalia CA,  foundationsdts.com

April 10-13 Catch The Fire School of Ministry somtoronto.com 

April 17 PALS – Pastors and Leaders in Sonship singingwaters.org

April 28-29 Victoria Harvest Church, Victoria BC http://www.victoriaharvest.com

April 30-May1 Aaron House Church, Courtney BC aaronhousechurch.com

May 2-4 The Encounter Centre, Powell River BC

MAY 5-7 RIVER COMMUNITY CHURCH, ABBOTSFORD BC  www.rivercc.net

May 11-12 Father Heart Weekend CTF Toronto ON ctftoronto.com

May 18-20 Eden Church, Malvern UK   edenchurch.co.uk

May 21-22 Golden Valley Church Gloucester UK  http://goldenvalleychurch.co.uk

May 23 KLA Leadership school   Bath UK http://bethendo.co.uk

May 24-27 Revival Fires,  Dudley UK   revivalfires.org.uk

May 28 Catch The Fire Zurich Switzerland http://www.catchthefire.ch

June 7-10 Centre Chretienvd Val D’Or QC http://www.centrechretienvd.com

June 18-21 Encounter Father’s Love Week singingwaters.org

Aug 7-13 PAOC Family Camp Kirkland Lake ON www.eedt.org

Aug 22-29 City on a Hill Church Seoul Korea https://www.ithecity.net

Aug 31-Sept 1 Northgate Holiness Christian Church, Taiwan  http://w3.nghcc.org.tw/

Sept 3-7  Linnan Church Taipei Taiwan http://www.linnan.org.tw/

Sept 8-10 City Light Church Hsinchu, Taiwan

Sept 21-23 Pappas Hus Ostervind Sweden http://pappashus.se

Sept 24-26 Nordic Harvest Mission, Levanger, Norway https://nordicmission.org

Sept 27-30 World Outreach Mission, Oslo, Norway. womint.org

Oct 13-14 Catch The Fire Auckland NZ http://ctfauckland.com

Oct 15-19 INS Father Heart Ministries, Great Barrier Island, NZ  http://inheritingthenations.com

Oct 29 – Nov 4 City on a Hill Church Seoul Korea https://www.ithecity.net

Nov 5-12  Pastors Conference – Rehoboth Holiness Church Taipei Taiwan

Nov 15-18 Kalifonsky Christian Center Alaska USA http://kccjesus.org

Nov 27-30 Catch The Fire School of Ministry somtoronto.com 

 

2019  

April 14-21 Father Heart Encounter Week Catch The Fire, Lyon France. http://plus-lyon.fr